2019 Schedule DL

Revolution 2019 regular season schedule unveiled

FOXBOROUGH, Mass. – Major League Soccer today unveiled the complete schedule for the 2019 MLS regular season. The 24th MLS season opens on Saturday, March 2 and concludes with Decision Day on Sunday, Oct. 6, with each club playing a total of 34 matches.


New England opens the 2019 season in Frisco, Texas, against FC Dallas on March 2. The Revolution return to Foxborough for the club's home opener one week later, hosting Columbus Crew SC at Gillette Stadium on March 9 – marking the earliest home opener in team history.

The Revs will play a total of 22 games against Eastern Conference opponents this season. New England plays each of its 11 fellow Eastern Conference teams at least twice, including expansion side FC Cincinnati. The first ever meeting between Cincinnati and New England is set for Sunday, March 24 at Gillette Stadium. The Revolution will also face the 12 clubs in the Western Conference one time each.

NBC Sports Boston will once again serve as the Revolution’s local broadcast partner and will carry up to 32 regular-season games. The 2019 season marks the 10th consecutive campaign that NBCSB will be the television home of the club and the sixth straight year that Brad Feldman and Paul Mariner will team up to call the action from the booth. Naoko Funayama also returns for her third season as sideline reporter.

In addition to the games aired on NBCSB, two Revolution games will be nationally televised. The club is set to play D.C. United at Audi Field on Friday, July 12 on ESPN, and New York City FC at Yankee Stadium on Saturday, Sept. 7 on Univision.