Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 3:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE OLYMPIQUE (MONTREAL)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 1:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, March 15, 2020 1:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 9:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 1:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 30, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, June 14, 2020 5:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at INTER MIAMI CF
    INTER MIAMI CF STADIUM IN FORT LAUDERDALE
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, July 3, 2020 8:30PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 TBD
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 10:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, August 7, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:30PM ET
    INTER MIAMI CF
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    MLS