Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Monday, February 10, 2020 2:00PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020 2:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, February 16, 2020 5:30PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 8:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 3:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE OLYMPIQUE (MONTREAL)
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 1:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, July 9, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Twitter (English), TSN, Univision
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9:00AM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, TSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • H
    0-0
    Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, September 2, 2020 8:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, September 6, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:30PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NECN
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, October 3, 2020 7:30PM ET
    NASHVILLE SC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 11, 2020 4:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Monday, October 19, 2020 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Friday, October 23, 2020 9:52PM ET
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 3:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    MLS