2019 Schedule

  • H
    0-0
    Thursday, January 31, 2019 5:00AM ET
    SHANGHAI SHENHUA
    MARBELLA FOOTBALL CENTER
    Preseason
  • H
    2-2
    Friday, February 1, 2019 9:00AM ET
    VIKTORIA PLZEN
    MUNICIPAL DE MARBELLA
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, February 3, 2019 5:00AM ET
    FK KRASNODAR
    MUNICIPAL DE MARBELLA
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, February 6, 2019 9:00AM ET
    DYNAMO KYIV
    MARBELLA FOOTBALL CENTER
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Thursday, February 14, 2019 3:00PM ET
    LOUISVILLE CITY
    IMG SOCCER COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 4:50PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 6-2
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 3:00PM ET
    KR REYKJAVÍK
    IMG SOCCER COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:00PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:00PM ET
    FC CINCINNATI
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    4-4
    Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 6-1
    Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    3-0
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 8:00PM ET
    CHELSEA
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    Friendly
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MONTCLAIR STATE UNIVERSITY - MSU PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN+
    US_OC
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN+
    US_OC
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 29, 2019 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Friday, July 12, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:00PM ET
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, July 21, 2019 6:00PM ET
    at FC CINCINNATI
    NIPPERT STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30PM ET
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    3-3
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 8:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 3:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, Univision
    MLS
  • A
    3-3
    Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 10:30PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00PM ET
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 4:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, NBCSB
    MLS