APRIL

  • Saturday, April 10 at Fort Lauderdale CF (Inter Miami CF Stadium) W, 1-0 | RECAP
  • Saturday, April 17 vs. Richmond Kickers (Gillette Stadium) L, 0-3 | RECAP

MAY

  • Wednesday, May 12 vs. Union Omaha (Gillette Stadium) L, 0-1 | RECAP
  • Sunday, May 16 vs. Chattanooga Red Wolves SC (Gillette Stadium) T, 2-2 | RECAP
  • Friday, May 28 vs. Fort Lauderdale CF (Gillette Stadium) W, 1-0 | RECAP

JUNE

  • Saturday, June 5, at Richmond Kickers (City Stadium) L, 2-3 | RECAP
  • Saturday, June 12, at Union Omaha (Werner Park) L, 2-4 | RECAP
  • Saturday, June 19 at Forward Madison FC (Breese Stevens Field) W, 2-0 | RECAP
  • Saturday, June 26 vs. North Texas SC (Gillette Stadium) W, 3-0 | RECAP
  • Wednesday, June 30, at Forward Madison FC (Breese Stevens Field) L, 1-0 | RECAP

JULY

  • Sunday, July 4, vs. Greenville Triumph SC (Gillette Stadium) L, 3-0 | RECAP
  • Friday, July 9 vs Toronto FC II (Gillette Stadium) W, 1-0 | RECAP
  • Saturday, July 17 at FC Tucson (Kino Sports Complex) L, 4-2 | RECAP
  • Friday, July 23 vs Toronto FC II (Gillette Stadium) W, 1-0 | RECAP

AUGUST

  • Thursday, Aug. 5 vs. North Carolina FC (Gillette Stadium) 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 14 at Richmond Kickers (City Stadium) 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 21 at Tormenta FC (Erik Russell Athletic Park) 8:00 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

  • Wednesday, Sept. 1 vs. FC Tucson (Gillette Stadium) 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 5 vs. Tormenta FC (Gillette Stadium) 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 11 at North Carolina FC (WakeMed Soccer Park,) 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 17 vs. Richmond Kickers (Gillette Stadium) 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 25 at Chattanooga Red Wolves SC, (CHI Memorial Stadium) 7:00 p.m.

OCTOBER

  • Friday, Oct. 1 vs. Forward Madison FC (Gillette Stadium) 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 9 at Toronto FC II (TBD) 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 12 vs. Forward Madison FC (Gillette Stadium) 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 16 at Greenville Triumph SC (Legacy Early College) 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 23, at North Texas SC (Globe Life Park) 8:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 29 at Toronto FC II (TBD) 4:00 p.m.

Advertising

Advertising