Revolution II 2021 Schedule

New England Revolution II (1-1-0, 3 p)

Date

Opponent

Venue

Time (ET) / Result

Broadcast

Saturday, April 10

at Fort Lauderdale CF

Inter Miami CF Stadium

(Fort Lauderdale, Fla.)

W, 1-0

RECAP

Saturday, April 17

Richmond Kickers

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

L, 0-3

RECAP

Wednesday, May 12

Union Omaha

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

5:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Sunday, May 16

Chattanooga Red Wolves SC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

2:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Friday, May 28

Fort Lauderdale CF

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

5:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, June 5

at Richmond Kickers

City Stadium

(Richmond, Va.)

6:30 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, June 12

at Union Omaha

Werner Park

(Papillion, Neb.)

8:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, June 19

at Forward Madison FC

TBA

8:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, June 26

North Texas SC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Wednesday, June 30

at Forward Madison FC

TBA

8:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, July 4

Greenville Triumph SC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

2:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Friday, July 9

at Toronto FC II

TBA

4:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, July 17

at FC Tucson

Kino Sports Complex

(Tucson, Ari.)

10:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Friday, July 23

at Toronto FC II

TBA

4:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Friday, July 30

Tormenta FC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Friday, Aug. 6

North Carolina FC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, Aug. 14

at Richmond Kickers

City Stadium

(Richmond, Va.)

6:30 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, Aug. 21

at Tormenta FC

Erk Russell Athletic Park

(Statesboro, Ga.)

8:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Wednesday, Sept. 1

FC Tucson

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, Sept. 11

at North Carolina FC

WakeMed Soccer Park

(Cary, N.C.)

TBD

ESPN+

Friday, Sept. 17

Richmond Kickers

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Tuesday, Sept. 21

Forward Madison FC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, Sept. 25

at Chattanooga Red Wolves SC

CHI Memorial Stadium

(East Ridge, Tenn.)

TBD

ESPN+

Friday, Oct. 1

Forward Madison FC

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

5:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Tuesday, Oct. 12

Toronto FC II

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

5:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, Oct. 16

at Greenville Triumph SC

Legacy Early College

(Greenville, S.C.)

7:00 p.m.

ESPN+

Saturday, Oct. 23

at North Texas SC

Globe Life Park

(Arlington, Texas)

8:30 p.m.

ESPN+

Friday, Oct. 29

Toronto FC II

Gillette Stadium

(Foxborough, Mass.)

5:00 p.m.

ESPN+

*All USL League One matches are available internationally on YouTube

Home matches are in BOLD.