2018 Schedule

  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, March 29, 2008 7:30PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Thursday, April 3, 2008 8:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, April 9, 2008 8:00PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    COMMUNITYAMERICA BALLPARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 12, 2008 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 19, 2008 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, April 24, 2008 8:30PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 3:00PM ET
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 7:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, June 6, 2008 6:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, June 12, 2008 9:00PM ET
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, June 18, 2008 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 21, 2008 9:30PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 28, 2008 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, July 4, 2008 10:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 9, 2008 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, August 16, 2008 10:00PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, August 20, 2008 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 23, 2008 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 30, 2008 7:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, September 6, 2008 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Thursday, September 11, 2008 7:30PM ET
    CHIVAS USA
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 20, 2008 9:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 27, 2008 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, October 4, 2008 7:30PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 11, 2008 8:00PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    COMMUNITYAMERICA BALLPARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, October 16, 2008 7:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, October 25, 2008 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Thursday, October 30, 2008 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Thursday, November 6, 2008 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK