STH menu

30 days, 30 Prizes

Prize Calendar

Winners

Date

Day

Prize

Winner

1-Sep Sunday Four (4) Sept. 8 PRES CLUB Seats Andrea F.
2-Sep Monday Pre-Game 9/8 Booth Visit with Brad Feldman Shaffie P.
3-Sep Tuesday Two (2) tickets to a show in the 2014 Gillette Stadium Concert Series held at Gillette Stadium. Stephen G.
4-Sep Wednesday Honorary Captain for Revolution home match held on September 28, 2013. Kambiz V.
5-Sep Thursday Autographed Andrew Farrell Jersey Mark A.
6-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Mario R.
6-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Renee M.
6-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Nate T.
6-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Matthew S.
6-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Brett B.
7-Sep Saturday $100 Gift Card to CBS Scene Kathy I.
8-Sep Sunday Team Autographed Jersey Kelly S.
9-Sep Monday Trip for Two (2) to a 2014 Revolution Away Game Ed J.
10-Sep Tuesday Pair of tickets to a 2013 Patriots Game Reed N.
11-Sep Wednesday Brazil vs. Portugal Souvenir Package John K.
12-Sep Thursday Honorary Captain for Revolution home match held on October 19, 2013. Jordan B.
13-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Christopher G.
13-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Lynn M.
13-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Elaine H.
13-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets Carolyn C.
13-Sep Friday Two (2) 9/21 Private Suite Tickets  Jim D.
14-Sep Saturday $100 Gillette Stadium Gift Card Paul F.
15-Sep Sunday Team Autographed Flag of New England Steve M.
16-Sep Monday One (1) hour Slyde Appearance Christopher D.
17-Sep Tuesday Pair of tickets to a 2014 Gillette Stadium Concert Sharon M.
18-Sep Wednesday $100 Gulf Gas Gift Card Margaret M.
19-Sep Thursday 2013 Autographed Player Card Collection Alex K.
20-Sep Friday Two (2) September 28 Field Passes (5 winners) Annette S.
20-Sep Friday Two (2) September 28 Field Passes (5 winners) Brett D.
20-Sep Friday Two (2) September 28 Field Passes (5 winners) Laura K.
20-Sep Friday Two (2) September 28 Field Passes (5 winners) Frank N.
20-Sep Friday Two (2) September 28 Field Passes (5 winners) David M.
21-Sep Saturday Diego Fagundez Autographed  Jersey Roger L.
22-Sep Sunday $100 Dunkin Donuts Gift Card Lenny K.
23-Sep Monday Four (4) 10/19 Putnam Club Sats Brendan F.
24-Sep Tuesday $100 Patriot Place Gift Card Gary C.
25-Sep Wednesday Pair of tickets to 2013 Patriots game Mark L.
26-Sep Thursday $100 Proshop Gift Card John D.
27-Sep Friday Two (2) October 19 Field Passes (5 winners) Axel S.
27-Sep Friday Two (2) October 19 Field Passes (5 winners) John A.
27-Sep Friday Two (2) October 19 Field Passes (5 winners) Fredy G.
27-Sep Friday Two (2) October 19 Field Passes (5 winners) Derek Z.
27-Sep Friday Two (2) October 19 Field Passes (5 winners) Evan K.
28-Sep Saturday Team Autographed Soccer Ball Kenneth O.
29-Sep Sunday 2014 Authentic Revs Jersey Joe C.
30-Sep Monday 2014 Complimentary Season Tickets Kathy & Kevin B.