2017 Schedule

  • H
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017 TBD
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    GRANDE SPORTSWORLD
    Preseason

  • H
    Friday, February 3, 2017 TBD
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GRANDE SPORTSWORLD
    Preseason

  • H
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017 11:00AM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO VETERANS STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:00AM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    KINO VETERANS STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:00PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    KINO VETERANS STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 TBD
    TBD
    KINO VETERANS STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, March 4, 2017 6:00PM ET
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 8:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00PM ET
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, April 2, 2017 9:00PM ET
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:00PM ET
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:30PM ET
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:30PM ET
    D.C. UNITED
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:00PM ET
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:30PM ET
    REAL SALT LAKE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, May 21, 2017 2:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017 TBD
    at NYCFC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:30PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN, TSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Friday, June 23, 2017 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: CSN, TSN, UniMas
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 2, 2017 TBD
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:30PM ET
    LA GALAXY
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 TBD
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN, TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 TBD
    at NYCFC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBD
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00PM ET
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30PM ET
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 TBD
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN, TSN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN, TBA
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM ET
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:00PM ET
    NYCFC
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: CSN
    MLS