2016 Schedule

  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, April 1, 2016 7:00PM ET
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 4:00PM ET
    TORONTO FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL, CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 5:30PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, April 27, 2016 7:30PM ET
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:30PM ET
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 8, 2016 3:30PM ET
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER, STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 7:30PM ET
    FC DALLAS
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:30PM ET
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:00PM ET
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM, RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 2, 2016 5:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:30PM ET
    NYCFC
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:00PM ET
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM, RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:30PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL, CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA, RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30PM ET
    NYCFC
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS