2016 Schedule & Results

  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD, BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, August 9, 2016 8:00PM ET
    CHICAGO FIRE
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 7:30PM ET
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLUMBUS CREW
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 10:30PM ET
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:30PM ET
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA, RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:30PM ET
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 8:00PM ET
    NYCFC
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, September 13, 2016 10:00PM ET
    at FC DALLAS
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    Open Cup
  • A
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30PM ET
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO, STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 25, 2016 7:00PM ET
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:30PM ET
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM ET
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK, TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 4:00PM ET
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    GILLETTE STADIUM, GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: 98.5 Sports Hub, CSN
    MLS