Santander Man of the Match

The Revolution Santander Man of the Match will be selected during each Revolution broadcast throughout the 2015 season by the Revolution broadcast team.

Have your say following the match by liking the photo on Instagram, Facebook or retweeting on Twitter, and comment if you think someone else deserved the honor!

2015 Santander Man of the Match winners:

  • March 8 vs. Seattle Sounders FC: Kelyn Rowe
  • March 15 vs. NYCFC: Bobby Shuttleworth
  • March 21 vs. Montreal Impact: Juan Agudelo
  • March 28 vs. San Jose Earthquakes: Kelyn Rowe
  • April 4 vs. Colorado Rapids: Bobby Shuttleworth
  • April 11 vs. Columbus Crew SC: Andrew Farrell
  • April 19 vs. Philadelphia Union: Teal Bunbury
  • April 25 vs. Real Salt Lake: Juan Agudelo
  • May 2 vs. New York Red Bulls: Teal Bunbury
  • May 8 vs. Orlando City SC: Scott Caldwell
  • May 16 vs. Toronto FC: Juan Agudelo
  • May 20 vs. Sporting KC: Scott Caldwell
  • May 23 vs. D.C. United: Andrew Farrell
  • May 31 vs. LA Galaxy: Diego Fagundez
  • June 6 vs. Portland Timbers: Charlie Davies
  • June 13 vs. Chicago Fire: Diego Fagundez
  • June 21 vs. D.C. United: Lee Nguyen
  • June 24 vs. Columbus: Lee Nguyen
  • June 27 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC: Teal Bunbury
  • July 4 vs. FC Dallas: Jose Goncalves
  • July 11 vs. New York Red Bulls: Lee Nguyen
  • July 18 vs. NYCFC: Diego Fagundez
  • July 25 vs. Chicago Fire: Scott Caldwell
  • August 1 vs. Toronto FC: Charlie Davies
  • August 15 vs. Houston Dynamo: Andrew Farrell