Youth

Young Revs set to vie for national championship July 14-20
Wed, 07/03/2013
Under-18 squad to vie for a national championship July 14-20
Tue, 07/02/2013
U18s advance to Finals Week for first time in club history
Fri, 06/28/2013
U16s suffer loss to older opponent in second Showcase game
Wed, 06/26/2013
U18s earn playoff point, U16s win Showcase game
Tue, 06/25/2013
U18s, U16s close out regular season on the road
Mon, 06/10/2013
Revs featured four players vs. LA who are 21 years old or younger
Thu, 06/06/2013
U18s clinch playoff spot as youth teams go undefeated against BW Gottschee
Mon, 06/03/2013
Youth teams earn mixed results during busy weekend
Wed, 05/29/2013
Revs’ fully-funded youth teams will hold tryouts on June 6 (Under-14s) and July 2 (U16/18s)
Fri, 05/24/2013
Youth teams go 1-2-0 against FC Bolts Celtic
Tue, 05/21/2013
Attendees received personal instruction from first-team, Academy staffs
Tue, 05/21/2013
Youth teams sweep opponents, post three shutouts
Mon, 05/13/2013
Youth Teams go undefeated against Oakwood SC
Mon, 05/06/2013
Youth teams go 0-1-2 at home against Albertson SC
Mon, 04/29/2013