Sporting Kansas City

Action photos from the Revolution vs. Sporting KC match at Gillette Stadium on April 26.
Sat, 04/26/2014
Young forward to battle his old club for the first time
Thu, 04/24/2014
Conference Semifinal to conclude Wednesday night at 9 p.m. ET
Tue, 11/05/2013
Andy Dorman, Kelyn Rowe come through with vital goals in the two-game, aggregate-goal series
Sun, 11/03/2013
Revs battle through heavy wind to grind out scoreless draw in home opener
Sat, 03/23/2013
Revs host Eastern Conference foe in 2013 home opener
Fri, 03/22/2013
Teams open up 2013 preseason schedule with scoreless draw
Fri, 01/25/2013
Revs believe move will be beneficial in both the short- and long-term
Tue, 12/11/2012
Season-long winless streak reaches five games
Sat, 08/04/2012
Teal Bunbury’s 20th-minute goal sinks Revs at Gillette Stadium
Sat, 08/04/2012
Eastern Conference foes to close season series on Saturday night
Fri, 08/03/2012
After taking defensive posture in Kansas City, Revs want to attack at home
Thu, 08/02/2012