Preseason

Revs claim third place in Desert Diamond Cup with goals from Nguyen, Bengtson
Sat, 02/23/2013
Revs take on Red Bulls in DDC consolation match on Saturday
Fri, 02/22/2013
Experienced pros to play vital role in pressure-packed late stages
Thu, 02/21/2013
18-year-old attacker performs well in loss to RSL
Thu, 02/21/2013
Revs close Desert Diamond Cup group stage on Wednesday night
Tue, 02/19/2013
Revs in second place in Desert Diamond Cup standings headed into Wednesday’s final group game
Mon, 02/18/2013
Rookie midfielder pushing for one of final roster spots
Mon, 02/18/2013
Revs erase halftime deficit with three goals after the break
Sun, 02/17/2013
Revs score three unanswered second-half goals to claim first preseason victory
Sun, 02/17/2013
For unsigned draft picks, every training session is a chance to impress
Fri, 02/15/2013
Rookie keeps one step ahead of bigger, stronger opponents
Thu, 02/14/2013
Six yellow cards and two red cards issued in heated Revs-Sounders battle
Thu, 02/14/2013
Veteran forward aims to help Revs return to the postseason
Tue, 02/12/2013
Former Whitecaps defender spent 2012 with the Harrisburg City Islanders
Tue, 02/12/2013
Honduran forward to benefit from preseason trip to Arizona
Fri, 02/08/2013