Player

MLS’ top scorer set to battle league’s best defense
Thu, 09/05/2013
Young full-back already experienced at the international level
Wed, 09/04/2013
Revs add depth at outside back with Jamaica National Team member
Thu, 08/29/2013
Soares returned to help the Revs blank the Fire
Wed, 08/21/2013
Davies: “I feel like I’m on the last hurdle” of lengthy recovery
Mon, 08/19/2013
Reis: “I wasn’t sure if it was ever going to happen again”
Mon, 08/19/2013
Agudelo’s inventive chip highlights his successful return
Sat, 08/17/2013
Revs’ rookie midfielder will miss 6-9 months following ACL reconstruction, meniscus repair
Fri, 08/16/2013
Former U.S. National Team star hopes to gain his footing with the Revs
Tue, 08/13/2013
Powerful striker has stepped up in Juan Agudelo’s absence
Wed, 07/31/2013
First appearance comes less than four months after leukemia diagnosis
Mon, 07/29/2013
No club getting more from its Homegrown products than the Revs
Thu, 07/25/2013
Young forward “still a little bit away” from a full return
Tue, 07/23/2013