Player

Last year’s leading scorer makes first appearance of 2013
Sat, 04/13/2013
Revs have stricken teammate on their minds as they prepare for Seattle
Wed, 04/10/2013
Alston placed on DL following chronic myelogenous leukemia (CML) diagnosis
Tue, 04/09/2013
Revs monitoring goalkeeper’s injury day-by-day
Thu, 04/04/2013
Revs midfielder spent the past month on the road
Wed, 03/13/2013
Rookie defender gathers lessons from season-opening win
Tue, 03/12/2013
Midfielder set up winning goal shortly after entering
Sun, 03/10/2013
Veteran aims to be back on the field within two weeks
Wed, 03/06/2013
Rookie GK: “I couldn’t have asked for a better situation”
Thu, 02/28/2013
Rookie impresses with unique combo of pace and crossing ability
Wed, 02/27/2013
18-year-old attacker performs well in loss to RSL
Thu, 02/21/2013
Rookie midfielder pushing for one of final roster spots
Mon, 02/18/2013
Rookie keeps one step ahead of bigger, stronger opponents
Thu, 02/14/2013
Veteran forward aims to help Revs return to the postseason
Tue, 02/12/2013
Former Whitecaps defender spent 2012 with the Harrisburg City Islanders
Tue, 02/12/2013