Player

Revolution star midfielder named to Best XI after scoring a career-best 18 goals in 2014
Tue, 12/02/2014
The Revs clinch the Eastern Conference in front of over 30,000
Sat, 11/29/2014
MVP, Newcomer, and Comeback Player of the Year Nominees
Thu, 11/20/2014
First leg at Red Bull Arena on Sunday; kickoff at 1:30 p.m. on NBC
Wed, 11/19/2014
Nguyen’s game-tying goal at Houston on October 16 one of four Group II finalists
Fri, 11/14/2014
Revs’ midfielder earns first call-up since 2007
Tue, 11/11/2014
Striker notches first brace in Revs’ playoff history
Sun, 11/02/2014
#MVLee scored five goals and helped Revs go 3-0-1 headed into the playoffs
Thu, 10/30/2014
Revs veteran "hoping to help the team out over the coming weeks"
Fri, 10/24/2014
Nguyen grabs nearly half the vote for Goal of the Week
Fri, 10/24/2014
Midfielder has been at his best when it matters most
Thu, 10/23/2014
Revs Reads following the club clinching the second seed in the Eastern Conference
Tue, 10/21/2014