Player

Will be available for selection for the club’s USL PRO affiliate beginning this weekend
Fri, 09/05/2014
Midfielder joins the MVP discussion with another stellar performance
Thu, 09/04/2014
Rowe’s long-range effort against Toronto FC named a nominee for league honor
Tue, 09/02/2014
Soares: “It’s the kind of guy you like on your team”
Wed, 08/27/2014
Jones short of full fitness, but still has sights set on Toronto
Tue, 08/26/2014
Revs add 23-year-old former Dutch youth international
Mon, 08/25/2014
Revs add designated player with extensive international experience, both for club and country
Sun, 08/24/2014
Revs’ newest addition scheduled to arrive on Wednesday
Wed, 08/20/2014
Bobby Shuttleworth's quick reflexes to stop Maxi Urruti's low rocket is up for S.O.T.W.
Tue, 08/19/2014
Revs add former U.S. Under-23 and Under-20 attacker to the roster through MLS lottery
Mon, 08/18/2014