Philadelphia Union

The guys break down Saturday's loss, Philly preview, predictions & more...
Tue, 03/11/2014
Postgame quotes following the Revs' 5-1 win over the Union
Sun, 08/25/2013
Revs and Union to kick off at 7:30 p.m. on Sunday night
Fri, 08/23/2013
Revs and Union will kick off at 7:30 p.m. on Saturday night
Fri, 04/26/2013
Jack McInerney scores late to send Revs to their first loss of 2013
Sat, 03/16/2013
Jay Heaps has plenty of quality options in the midfield as the Revs take on Philadelphia
Sat, 03/16/2013
Revs and Union square off as part of MLS Rivalry Week
Fri, 03/15/2013
Jack McInerney’s 73rd-minute goal keeps the Revs winless against the Union
Sat, 10/06/2012
Teams close out three-game season series on Saturday night
Fri, 10/05/2012
Veteran goalkeeper made several key saves to shut down Philadelphia
Sat, 09/01/2012
Eastern Conference foes meet Saturday night at Gillette Stadium
Fri, 08/31/2012
Revs and Union set for nationally-televised meeting at PPL Park
Fri, 07/27/2012