Open Cup

Should the Revs defeat D.C. United, team would travel to face winner of Chicago-Orlando
Thu, 06/20/2013
Revs win a wild one, as Kelyn Rowe continues his domination of the 100th U.S. Open Cup
Thu, 06/13/2013
Rowe leads Revs into the quarterfinals with another two-goal performance
Wed, 06/12/2013
Revs will host Red Bulls in Boston on Wednesday night
Tue, 06/11/2013
The sold-out Revs’ match vs. New York at Harvard will be available on revolutionsoccer.net
Tue, 06/11/2013
New England calls up two players ahead of Wednesday’s U.S. Open Cup game against Red Bulls
Mon, 06/10/2013
Revs will bring soccer into the city on Wednesday, June 12
Thu, 05/30/2013
Kelyn Rowe (two goals, one assist) leads offensive explosion as Revs advance to fourth round
Wed, 05/29/2013
Kelyn Rowe (two goals, one assist) leads offensive explosion as Revs advance to fourth round
Wed, 05/29/2013
Revs visit the affiliate Rhinos at 7:35 p.m. on Tuesday night
Mon, 05/27/2013
New England recalls two players ahead of tomorrow’s U.S. Open Cup game against Rhinos
Mon, 05/27/2013
Tuesday night’s visit to Rochester kicks off 2013 campaign
Sun, 05/26/2013