Open Cup

Pair of Revs rookies leads New England to the fifth round, where they’ll host Rochester Rhinos
Wed, 06/18/2014
Kickoff set for 7 p.m. on Wednesday from City Stadium
Tue, 06/17/2014
USMNT takes the stage tonight, Revs head to Richmond on Tuesday for USOC
Mon, 06/16/2014
Should they advance past Richmond on June 18, the Revs will travel to D.C. or host Rochester
Tue, 06/03/2014
Revs to travel to Richmond to begin play in the 101st U.S. Open Cup
Thu, 05/29/2014
First Two Rounds Set as Largest Field in Modern Era Will Compete in Nation’s Oldest Tournament
Thu, 04/24/2014
Should the Revs defeat D.C. United, team would travel to face winner of Chicago-Orlando
Thu, 06/20/2013
Revs win a wild one, as Kelyn Rowe continues his domination of the 100th U.S. Open Cup
Thu, 06/13/2013
Rowe leads Revs into the quarterfinals with another two-goal performance
Wed, 06/12/2013
Revs will host Red Bulls in Boston on Wednesday night
Tue, 06/11/2013
The sold-out Revs’ match vs. New York at Harvard will be available on revolutionsoccer.net
Tue, 06/11/2013