MLS Regular Season

Kickoff set for 8 p.m. on Wednesday night at Gillette Stadium
Tue, 05/07/2013

Bilal Duckett vs. Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Credit: Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Duckett goes full 90 minutes after meeting up with his teammates in Portland
Fri, 05/03/2013
Kickoff from Jeld-Wen Field set for 10:30 p.m. ET on Thursday
Wed, 05/01/2013
New England calls up outside back ahead of Portland match
Wed, 05/01/2013
The Revs have now conceded just six goals through seven games
Tue, 04/30/2013
With Lee Nguyen and Kelyn Rowe operating centrally, Revs snap out of funk
Mon, 04/29/2013
First home game since difficult two-week stretch capped by victory
Sun, 04/28/2013
Locker room reaction after the Revs beat the Union
Sat, 04/27/2013
Revs and Union will kick off at 7:30 p.m. on Saturday night
Fri, 04/26/2013
Center back was called into action after A.J. Soares’ injury at Red Bull Arena
Tue, 04/23/2013
Revs and Red Bulls will kick off Saturday night at 7 p.m.
Fri, 04/19/2013
With one goal scored and two goals against, Revs are searching for a balance
Thu, 04/18/2013
After draw in Seattle, Revolution heads to New York on Saturday to take on the Red Bulls
Tue, 04/16/2013
Last year’s leading scorer makes first appearance of 2013
Sat, 04/13/2013