News

Headline News

Hear what Jay Heaps had to say about Jermaine Jones' late game heroics here...
Mon, 09/29/2014
Revs and Sporting KC set to square off on NBC Sports Network
Fri, 09/26/2014
Lee Nguyen powered the Revs' third straight comeback win Saturday night
Mon, 09/15/2014
Fagundez & Davies powered the Revs to another come from behind victory Sunday night
Mon, 09/08/2014
Lee Nguyen steals the show as the Revs roll to victory over SKC
Thu, 09/04/2014
Hear what Davies had to say about returning to his natural position
Mon, 08/18/2014
Michael Parkhurst returns, Revs ready for Crew and a look at the Rev Academy program
Thu, 07/24/2014
Local and national media look back on the 2014 World Cup
Tue, 07/15/2014
Local reaction after the Revs were eliminated from the 2014 USOC
Wed, 07/09/2014
Local reaction after the Revs lose to Philadelphia
Mon, 06/30/2014
Local previews as the Revs get prepared to take on Rochester In Providence tonight
Wed, 06/25/2014
Reaction from Darrius Barnes and Brad Feldman on CSNNE and more
Mon, 06/23/2014
Local reaction after the Revs beat Richmond to advance into the fifth round of the U.S.O.C
Thu, 06/19/2014
Preview of tonight's Open Cup match against the Virginia Kickers
Wed, 06/18/2014
Brian Bilello talks soccer's popularity with Providence Journal; U.S. vs. Ghana recaps
Tue, 06/17/2014