Designated Player

Jermaine Jones plays center-back in U.S.A.-Honduras Friendly
Wed, 10/15/2014
Jones to represent both club and country in a three-day span
Mon, 10/13/2014
Revs’ star will join the national team in Florida tomorrow following today’s match in Montreal
Sat, 10/11/2014
Soares: “It’s the kind of guy you like on your team”
Wed, 08/27/2014
Jones short of full fitness, but still has sights set on Toronto
Tue, 08/26/2014
Honduran striker to spend the next 12 months in Argentina
Fri, 07/25/2014
Honduran forward to benefit from preseason trip to Arizona
Fri, 02/08/2013
Striker set to join Revolution camp on Friday morning
Thu, 02/07/2013
Honduran forward Jerry Bengtson has a knack for scoring goals
Mon, 09/24/2012
Former Revolution captain to make his return to Foxborough
Mon, 08/27/2012