D.C. United

Photos from the Revs's match against D.C. United on April 5 at RFK Stadium.
Sun, 04/06/2014
Revs to battle new-look United on Saturday night
Thu, 04/03/2014
Simms officially ends his playing career after a nine-year MLS career
Thu, 02/13/2014
Kickoff set for 7:30 p.m. on Saturday night at Gillette Stadium
Thu, 09/19/2013
Revs extend shutout streak to 395 minutes with fourth straight clean sheet
Sat, 06/08/2013
Revs look to extend winning streak to four, unbeaten streak to five games as D.C. United visits
Mon, 06/03/2013
Loss at RFK Stadium officially eliminates Revs from postseason contention
Sat, 09/15/2012
Eastern Conference rivals to clash Saturday night at RFK Stadium
Fri, 09/14/2012
Longtime D.C. United midfielder set to visit former club for the first time
Wed, 09/12/2012
Postgame quotes after the Revs fell to D.C. United on May 26
Sun, 05/27/2012
Sène and Soares strike for Revs, but second-half fight-back falls short
Sun, 05/27/2012