Academy Teams

Academy

U18s, U16s sweep New York teams in opening weekend
Mon, 11/21/2011
Youth teams suffer losses during preseason friendlies
Mon, 11/14/2011
Revs’ U18s and U16s resume training, prepare for 2011-12 season
Fri, 10/07/2011
Revs rank among top eight programs nationally in U.S. Soccer’s end-of-year evaluation
Mon, 09/26/2011
Guyllain Kabala and Declan McCabe to spend fall semester with National Team in Bradenton, Fla.
Tue, 09/20/2011
Revs release rosters for next year’s Under-18 and Under-16 teams
Mon, 08/08/2011
Revs wrap up Generation adidas U17 Cup, 2010-11 Academy season
Wed, 08/03/2011
U17s go 0-2-1 in Generation adidas U17 Cup group games, finish fourth
Fri, 07/29/2011
U17s down Colorado Rapids in penalty kicks, earn first win of Generation adidas U17 Cup
Thu, 07/28/2011
U17 squad suffers loss to Toronto FC in first game of the 2011 Generation adidas U17 Cup
Tue, 07/26/2011
Revs announce Generation adidas U17 Cup roster, wrap up 2010-11 season
Sat, 07/23/2011
Revs’ U18s earn 2-2 draw in final Development Academy Showcase game, go 1-1-1
Tue, 06/28/2011
U16s suffer first playoff loss; U18s have the day off
Mon, 06/27/2011
Revs’ U16s suffer 2-1 loss, now 1-1-0 in Development Academy Playoffs
Mon, 06/27/2011
Notes from day three of the 2011 youth teams postseason
Sun, 06/26/2011