Academy Teams

Academy

U18s & U16s both sweep divisional opponents on the road for first time in program history
Mon, 05/14/2012
U-15/16 & U-17/18 Championship Matches to be Held July 22 & 23 at BBVA Compass Stadium
Fri, 05/11/2012
Young Revs kick off divisional play, recognized among nation’s best
Mon, 05/07/2012

Youth - Revolution and Empire

Photo Credit: 
Keith Nordstrom
Revs add first satellite club; expands youth development footprint into Central and Western NY
Mon, 05/07/2012
Young Revs travel to Maryland, go combined 1-1-2
Mon, 04/30/2012
Young Revs travel to Pa., go combined 2-2-0
Wed, 04/18/2012
U17s suffer loss, finish sixth overall in Future Champions Gauteng tournament
Sun, 04/01/2012
U17s earn first win, will compete for fifth place in the Future Champions Gauteng tournament
Fri, 03/30/2012
U17s suffer loss in third group game of the Future Champions Gauteng tournament
Thu, 03/29/2012
U17 squad earns draw in second game of the Future Champions Gauteng tournament
Wed, 03/28/2012
U17 squad suffers loss to Orlando Pirates in first game of the Future Champions Gauteng tournam
Mon, 03/26/2012
Future Champions Gauteng Tournament groups, schedule announced
Thu, 03/22/2012
Young Revs travel to N.J., go combined 3-1-0
Mon, 03/19/2012
Young Revs play D.C. United, remain in first place
Mon, 03/12/2012
Players will need to choose between representing their high school or Academy team
Mon, 02/13/2012