Academy Teams

Academy

Akron standout to begin his pro career with his hometown team
Fri, 12/21/2012
U18s and U16s combined to go 5-1-0 against top competition
Wed, 12/12/2012
Youth teams unbeaten against Oakwood SC, extend unbeaten streaks
Mon, 11/26/2012
Academy defender Christian Sady gets a chance to prove himself with call-up to U.S. U18 camp
Tue, 11/20/2012
U14s suffer 1-0 loss on the road
Mon, 11/19/2012
Youth defender is one of 24 players selected for November camp, games
Thu, 11/15/2012
Revs go combined 3-0-1 against Seacoast United and Montreal Impact
Tue, 11/13/2012
Youth teams unbeaten against rival Bolts
Mon, 11/05/2012
Youth teams sweep Met Oval
Mon, 10/29/2012
Youth teams go 1-1-1 against MLS rival the New York Red Bulls
Tue, 10/23/2012
Guyllain Kabala to travel to Argentina for international tournament, friendlies
Thu, 10/18/2012
Youth teams suffer losses across the board against Albertson SC
Mon, 10/15/2012
Academy opens new 10-month schedule this weekend
Fri, 09/07/2012
Younger age group expands academy philosophy of more training and less overall games
Fri, 08/31/2012
Guyllain Kabala continues to train with U17 National Team in Bradenton, Fla.
Fri, 08/24/2012