Academy Teams

Academy

U18s suffer late-game loss in Finals Week opener
Mon, 07/15/2013
Revs U18s second-ever team from New England to reach Finals Week
Tue, 07/09/2013
Revolution Under-18 team set to vie for national championship July 14-20
Mon, 07/08/2013
Young Revs set to vie for national championship July 14-20
Wed, 07/03/2013
Under-18 squad to vie for a national championship July 14-20
Tue, 07/02/2013
U18s advance to Finals Week for first time in club history
Fri, 06/28/2013
U16s suffer loss to older opponent in second Showcase game
Wed, 06/26/2013
U18s earn point in second playoff game, sit in third place in group
Wed, 06/26/2013
U18s earn playoff point, U16s win Showcase game
Tue, 06/25/2013
Former U18 captain finding a home in the Revolution’s midfield
Wed, 06/19/2013
U18s clinch playoff spot as youth teams go undefeated against BW Gottschee
Mon, 06/03/2013
Revs Academy, Connecticut Football Club announce partnership
Thu, 05/30/2013
Youth teams earn mixed results during busy weekend
Wed, 05/29/2013
Revs’ fully-funded youth teams will hold tryouts on June 6 (Under-14s) and July 2 (U16/18s)
Fri, 05/24/2013
Attendees received personal instruction from first-team, Academy staffs
Tue, 05/21/2013