Academy Teams

Academy

Aviza & McCabe selected in the Development Academy Eastern Conference Starting XI
Mon, 07/21/2014
Revs release rosters for next year’s Under-18, Under-16 and Under-14 teams
Tue, 07/15/2014
Under-18s end season at the Development Academy playoffs, Under-16s participate in Showcase
Wed, 07/02/2014
Young Revs travel to Indiana for Development Academy Playoffs
Thu, 06/19/2014
U14s go 1-2-0 against De Anza Force, Real So Cal and Philadelphia Union in Indiana showcase
Wed, 06/18/2014
Under-18s qualify for playoffs as youth teams go 2-1-0 on the weekend
Tue, 06/10/2014
Youth teams go unbeaten for fourth consecutive week against BWG Academy
Tue, 06/03/2014
Revs’ award-winning youth teams looking for the region’s top talent at U14, U16 and U18 levels
Thu, 05/29/2014
Big win for U18s as youth teams go 1-0-2 against Everton FC Westchester
Wed, 05/28/2014
U14s put up five goals and a shutout to top Players Development Academy
Tue, 05/20/2014
Youth teams go 2-0-1 in unbeaten weekend against Oakwood
Tue, 05/13/2014
Under-18s and Under-16s in action as Revs go 1-0-1 against Empire Revolution
Tue, 05/06/2014
Under-14s post wins against BSC CT Academy and German side JFC 09 Mondorf-Reiff
Tue, 04/29/2014
Youth teams go 2-1-0 against Everton FC Westchester in New York
Tue, 04/22/2014
Youth teams go 2-1-0 against Albertson SC and Met Oval
Tue, 04/15/2014