Academy Teams

Academy

Aroh, Jones and Rennicks heading to Sweden for Open Nordic Cup
Tue, 07/28/2015
Standout Under-16 players to travel to Calif. to play and train with Bayern Munich’s Academy
Wed, 07/22/2015
Bryan Scales named East U-16 Coach of the Year while U-14s take home Style of Play award
Tue, 07/21/2015
Homegrown signing, National Team call-ups & Playoff appearance contribute to positive season
Fri, 07/10/2015
Isaque Couto scores twice and Miller makes seven saves, but Revs fall in extra time
Wed, 07/08/2015
U16s looking to reach semifinals for the first time in club history
Wed, 07/08/2015
U-16s go 2-0-1 in Group A play, head to Philadelphia next week for quarterfinal showdown
Tue, 06/30/2015
Under-16s open Group A action on June 23 against Capital Area RailHawks
Fri, 06/19/2015
U-16s clinch playoff berth; drawn into Group A of U.S. Soccer Development Academy Playoffs
Thu, 06/11/2015
Caldwell learned the game from his father, older siblings
Wed, 06/10/2015
Aroh, Jones, Miller and Rennicks all called in to U.S. Under-16 camp in Florida
Thu, 06/04/2015
Academy teams complete impressive month of May; go 3-0-1 on the weekend
Tue, 06/02/2015
Academy teams go 2-1-0 on the weekend as U-16s and U-14s claim wins
Thu, 05/28/2015
Ferreira, Freitas, Shapiro-Thompson and Vang all headed to California camp
Wed, 05/20/2015
Academy teams unbeaten for second consecutive weekend
Thu, 05/14/2015