Academy Teams

Academy

U16s pick up point, while U18s and U14s both fall on the road
Mon, 10/20/2014
U16s participate in Generation adidas Cup, U14s post another win
Wed, 10/15/2014
Young Revs sweep FC Bolts Celtic in second consecutive perfect week
Tue, 10/07/2014
All three youth teams in action as Revs post perfect record against Everton FC Westchester
Tue, 09/30/2014
Mixed weekend for youth teams as U18s and U16s go 1-3-0 in Pennsylvania doubleheader
Tue, 09/23/2014
Youth teams go 2-1-0 against Albertson in opening weekend of 2014-15 Development Academy season
Tue, 09/16/2014
Angking and Shapiro-Thompson called in to Brian Johnson’s Under-14 camp in Carson, Calif.
Mon, 08/11/2014
Under-16 defender to travel to Portland, Ore., to play against U-16 Bayern Munich Academy
Tue, 07/29/2014
Aviza & McCabe selected in the Development Academy Eastern Conference Starting XI
Mon, 07/21/2014
Revs release rosters for next year’s Under-18, Under-16 and Under-14 teams
Tue, 07/15/2014
Under-18s end season at the Development Academy playoffs, Under-16s participate in Showcase
Wed, 07/02/2014
Young Revs travel to Indiana for Development Academy Playoffs
Thu, 06/19/2014
U14s go 1-2-0 against De Anza Force, Real So Cal and Philadelphia Union in Indiana showcase
Wed, 06/18/2014