Game day delivered live from Tucson

Games will be live-streamed on mlssoccer.com and gameday Twitter account launched

Fans who can’t make it to Tucson to watch the Revs in their final preseason tune-ups in the FC Tucson Desert Diamond Cup will be able to follow all the game action from home via live streaming and a new in-game Twitter account - @NERevsLive.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE

MLSSoccer.com will be streaming all eight games from the Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium, with Allen Hopkins and Greg Lalas or Brian Dunseth calling all the games. The video streams will start a few minutes before kickoff, so log onto MLSSoccer.com to watch from home or on the go.

For fans on the go or for those who don’t have access to a computer for several hours, follow the team’s new in-game Twitter feed - @NERevsLive.

This account will have the play-by-play action from the Revs’ games, and the team’s primary Twitter account (@NERevolution) will only re-tweet top game highlights.

The @NERevsLive account will be your place for minute-by-minute action of all Revs first-team and home reserve games in 2012, as well as select youth team matches when available.

Remember, the Revolution will play four games at the FC Tucson Desert Diamond Cup:

  • Wednesday, February 22 – vs. LA Galaxy at 8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT)
  • Saturday, February 25 – vs. New York Red Bulls at 10 p.m. ET (8 p.m. MT)
  • Wednesday, February 29 – vs. Real Salt Lake at 8 p.m. ET (6 p.m. MT)
  • Saturday, March 3 – Championship match (10 p.m. ET) or Consolation match (8 p.m. ET)

In between games, be sure to keep checking revolutionsoccer.net for more updates from the team from Jeff Lemieux, as well as practice footage, photos and other behind-the-scenes information.